Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Regular Season Penalty List




Regular Season Penalty List for Andrew Alberts

GamePeriodTimeType
2008-2009
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 3
24:26Hooking
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
34:07Hooking
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
San Jose Sharks 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
18:18Interference
Friday, October 24, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ New Jersey Devils 3
114:25Holding
Friday, October 24, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ New Jersey Devils 3
27:05Fighting (maj)
Saturday, October 25, 2008
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
310:30Holding
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Edmonton Oilers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
11:41Tripping
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Edmonton Oilers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
35:28Interference
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
115:20Hooking
Saturday, November 29, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
22:36Interference
Saturday, November 29, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
217:03Tripping
Thursday, December 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
213:30Fighting (maj)
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
211:31Roughing
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
211:31Roughing
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Colorado Avalanche 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
116:33Holding
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
14:04Interference
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Minnesota Wild 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
39:47Hooking
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
26:41Holding
Friday, January 16, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 2
27:12Hooking
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Florida Panthers 3
21:45Tripping
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
210:54Roughing
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
115:55Interference
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Buffalo Sabres 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
212:11Hooking
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 4
34:44Charging
Wednesday, April 1, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 3
15:13Hooking
Friday, April 3, 2009
Toronto Maple Leafs 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
119:23Fighting (maj)


Click here to go to stats page for Andrew_Alberts






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson