Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Valeri Zelepukin
1998-99 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, October 20, 1998
San Jose Sharks 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
21:17Holding
Tuesday, November 17, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
26:34Tripping
Friday, November 27, 1998
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
25:11Holding - Obstruction
Sunday, November 29, 1998
Vancouver Canucks 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
112:22Interference - Goalkeeper
Friday, December 4, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
11:46Tripping
Friday, December 4, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
19:09Tripping - Obstruction
Tuesday, December 8, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New Jersey Devils 5
117:10Hi-sticking
Tuesday, December 8, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New Jersey Devils 5
118:32Interference
Sunday, December 13, 1998
Edmonton Oilers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
19:51Boarding
Thursday, December 17, 1998
Calgary Flames 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
44:35Interference
Thursday, December 17, 1998
Calgary Flames 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
44:35Interference
Saturday, December 19, 1998
Chicago Blackhawks 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
28:55Hooking
Saturday, December 26, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Chicago Blackhawks 2
115:56Tripping - Obstruction
Sunday, January 3, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Edmonton Oilers 3
212:03Tripping
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
114:26Cross checking
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
114:26Cross checking
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
114:26Roughing
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
29:12Holding
Thursday, January 21, 1999
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
113:24Fighting
Thursday, January 21, 1999
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
113:24Fighting
Thursday, January 28, 1999
Phoenix Coyotes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
22:21Slashing
Thursday, January 28, 1999
Phoenix Coyotes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
210:17Hi-sticking
Saturday, January 30, 1999
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
112:29Elbowing
Saturday, January 30, 1999
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
311:30Hi-sticking
Saturday, January 30, 1999
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
311:30Hi-sticking
Saturday, January 30, 1999
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
311:30Hi-sticking
Monday, February 1, 1999
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
319:28Interference
Monday, February 1, 1999
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
319:28Interference
Thursday, February 11, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Los Angeles Kings 4
15:42Interference - Goalkeeper
Thursday, February 11, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Los Angeles Kings 4
212:07Slashing
Sunday, February 14, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Colorado Avalanche 4
216:21Hooking
Sunday, February 14, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Colorado Avalanche 4
216:21Unsportsmanlike conduct
Thursday, February 18, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
36:58Roughing
Sunday, February 21, 1999
Pittsburgh Penguins 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
212:24Hi-sticking
Saturday, March 6, 1999
New York Islanders 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
214:03Cross checking
Saturday, March 6, 1999
New York Islanders 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
37:07Hi-sticking
Saturday, March 6, 1999
New York Islanders 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
315:03Interference
Sunday, March 7, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Buffalo Sabres 1
116:24Hooking - Obstruction
Sunday, March 7, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Buffalo Sabres 1
22:09Fighting
Sunday, March 7, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Buffalo Sabres 1
22:09Fighting
Sunday, March 7, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Buffalo Sabres 1
214:01Interference
Thursday, March 11, 1999
Colorado Avalanche 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
218:27Cross checking
Monday, March 22, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 1
216:49Roughing
Sunday, March 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Detroit Red Wings 3
22:17Slashing
Sunday, March 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Detroit Red Wings 3
34:42Holding - Obstruction
Tuesday, March 30, 1999
Carolina Hurricanes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
29:28Holding
Monday, April 5, 1999
New York Rangers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
24:44Holding
Tuesday, April 13, 1999
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
11:45Boarding
Tuesday, April 13, 1999
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
43:15Slashing
Tuesday, April 13, 1999
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
43:15Slashing
Sunday, April 18, 1999
Boston Bruins 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
115:24Tripping


Click here to go to stats page for Valeri Zelepukin

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson