Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Simon Gagne
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
19:40Tripping
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
22:23Hooking
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 7 @ Atlanta Thrashers 0
112:20Interference
Saturday, November 8, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
115:54Interference
Saturday, November 8, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
35:11Interference
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 1
17:05Hooking
Thursday, December 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
13:01Roughing
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
313:21Roughing
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
313:21Interference
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
316:13Hooking
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Colorado Avalanche 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
27:27Hooking
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
112:43Hooking
Friday, December 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 5
220:00Holding
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 3
312:10Holding
Saturday, January 10, 2009
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
36:21Cross checking
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Florida Panthers 3
28:58Hi stick - double minor
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
214:22Holding the stick
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
210:44Hooking
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
211:07Holding
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
219:24Hooking
Sunday, February 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 2
110:26Tripping
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
112:17Delaying Game - Puck over glass
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
31:45Hooking
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Los Angeles Kings 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
17:31Hooking
Friday, February 27, 2009
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
211:10Unsportsmanlike conduct
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Washington Capitals 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
315:58Interference
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Washington Capitals 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
315:58Interference
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Detroit Red Wings 3
118:10Holding the stick
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Florida Panthers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
117:44Holding
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
212:17Roughing
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
212:17Holding
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
212:17Roughing
Thursday, April 9, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 2
16:54Hooking
Thursday, April 9, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 2
27:57Holding
Sunday, April 12, 2009
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
24:27Hooking


Click here to go to stats page for Simon Gagne

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson