Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Simon Gagne
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
19:40Tripping
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
22:23Hooking
Saturday, November 8, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
35:11Interference
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 1
17:05Hooking
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
313:21Interference
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Colorado Avalanche 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
27:27Hooking
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
112:43Hooking
Friday, December 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 5
220:00Holding
Saturday, January 10, 2009
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
36:21Cross checking
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Florida Panthers 3
28:58Hi stick - double minor
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
214:22Holding the stick
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
219:24Hooking
Sunday, February 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 2
110:26Tripping
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
112:17Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
31:45Hooking
Friday, February 27, 2009
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
211:10Unsportsmanlike conduct
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
212:17Roughing
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
212:17Holding
Thursday, April 9, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 2
16:54Hooking
Saturday, April 11, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 2
27:19Slashing


Click here to go to stats page for Simon Gagne

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson