Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Scottie Upshall
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ San Jose Sharks 5
120:00Roughing
Saturday, October 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ San Jose Sharks 5
23:07Hooking
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
San Jose Sharks 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
217:36Tripping
Friday, October 24, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ New Jersey Devils 3
28:45Hooking
Saturday, October 25, 2008
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
24:05Interference
Thursday, October 30, 2008
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
19:27Hooking
Monday, November 24, 2008
Dallas Stars 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
20:28Tripping
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
30:24Hi-sticking
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
117:27Boarding (maj)
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
117:27Game misconduct
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
113:46Interference
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
New York Islanders 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
216:36Hi-sticking
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
110:22Roughing
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Los Angeles Kings 2
25:04Interference
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Los Angeles Kings 2
310:56Slashing
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Washington Capitals 2
28:34Hooking
Thursday, January 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 4
18:03Interference
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Atlanta Thrashers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
24:26Slashing
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Florida Panthers 3
115:21Tripping
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
116:31Interference
Saturday, February 14, 2009
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
114:07Roughing
Saturday, February 21, 2009
Pittsburgh Penguins 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
32:14Tripping
Saturday, February 21, 2009
Pittsburgh Penguins 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
315:11Slashing
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
11:44Interference
Friday, February 27, 2009
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
OT2:21Interference on goalkeeper
Sunday, March 1, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New Jersey Devils 3
211:14Tripping


Click here to go to stats page for Scottie Upshall

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson