Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Scottie Upshall
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
211:13Interference
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
116:50Cross checking
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
219:51Slashing
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
212:04Clipping
Saturday, November 17, 2007
New Jersey Devils 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
119:01Slashing
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
31:21Interference
Friday, November 23, 2007
Washington Capitals 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
17:03Tripping
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
219:04Hi-sticking
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
26:36Tripping
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
36:29Slashing
Friday, December 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Colorado Avalanche 2
216:08Hooking
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
219:02Roughing
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
219:02Unsportsmanlike conduct
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 4
27:30Slashing
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Phoenix Coyotes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
16:14Hi-sticking
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
216:10Elbowing
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
35:27Interference
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
116:01Interference
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
219:05Hooking
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
218:49Cross checking
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
12:08Hooking
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Washington Capitals 4
13:08Slashing
Saturday, January 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Islanders 3
118:23Tripping
Saturday, January 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Islanders 3
118:23Unsportsmanlike conduct
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
39:21Tripping
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
112:28Holding
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
29:09Slashing
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
210:49Boarding
Tuesday, January 29, 2008
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
216:04Slashing
Tuesday, January 29, 2008
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
317:10Roughing
Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
23:31Slashing
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
10:37Hooking
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
216:16Tripping
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
113:46Roughing
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
312:49Interference
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
318:57Misconduct
Thursday, February 21, 2008
San Jose Sharks 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
220:00Misconduct
Saturday, February 23, 2008
Florida Panthers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
32:40Interference
Saturday, February 23, 2008
Florida Panthers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
310:27Hi stick - double minor
Monday, February 25, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
218:49Hooking
Monday, February 25, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
218:49Diving
Thursday, February 28, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
14:15Cross checking
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Buffalo Sabres 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
213:58Hooking
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Buffalo Sabres 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
310:45Hi-sticking
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
36:57Roughing
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
36:57Roughing
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
17:13Hooking
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
219:49Roughing
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
36:36Roughing
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
37:45Unsportsmanlike conduct
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
27:23Roughing
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
34:05Holding the stick
Saturday, March 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 3
220:00Hi-sticking
Saturday, March 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 3
220:00Hi-sticking
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Atlanta Thrashers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
18:19Roughing
Friday, March 28, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New Jersey Devils 5
219:05Tripping
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
111:51Roughing


Click here to go to stats page for Scottie Upshall

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson