Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Ryan Parent
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Sunday, February 8, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
27:40Tripping
Thursday, February 12, 2009
Ottawa Senators 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
14:46Holding
Sunday, February 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 2
118:32Holding
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
318:43Cross checking
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
318:43Cross checking
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 2
315:32Holding the stick
Saturday, March 7, 2009
Nashville Predators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
117:14Hi-sticking
Saturday, March 14, 2009
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
212:55Hi-sticking
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 4
210:55Tripping
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Detroit Red Wings 3
315:00Holding
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Detroit Red Wings 3
315:00Holding
Sunday, March 29, 2009
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
113:47Cross checking
Friday, April 3, 2009
Toronto Maple Leafs 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
24:37Elbowing


Click here to go to stats page for Ryan Parent

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson