Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Rod Brind'Amour
1998-99 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, October 27, 1998
St Louis Blues 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
214:25Hooking - Obstruction
Thursday, October 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 3
118:43Cross check
Saturday, November 7, 1998
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
215:35Hooking
Thursday, December 10, 1998
New Jersey Devils 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
25:35Interference
Saturday, December 26, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Chicago Blackhawks 2
119:16Tripping - Obstruction
Monday, December 28, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ San Jose Sharks 1
116:42Interference
Tuesday, December 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Calgary Flames 3
17:11Holding stick - Obstruction
Tuesday, December 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Calgary Flames 3
219:55Holding stick - Obstruction
Thursday, December 31, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
111:44Hooking
Saturday, January 9, 1999
Carolina Hurricanes 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
216:03Fighting (maj)
Saturday, January 16, 1999
Toronto Maple Leafs 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
219:28Interference
Monday, January 18, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Ottawa Senators 0
14:38Hooking - Obstruction
Thursday, February 4, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
18:49Hi stick
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
215:48Hi stick
Thursday, March 4, 1999
Ottawa Senators 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
32:42Hi stick
Tuesday, March 9, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Islanders 2
119:29Hi stick
Thursday, March 11, 1999
Colorado Avalanche 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
110:02Unsportsmanlike conduct
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
18:07Holding - Obstruction
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
29:39Interference
Monday, March 22, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 1
39:56Tripping
Sunday, March 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Detroit Red Wings 3
319:27Roughing
Thursday, April 8, 1999
Pittsburgh Penguins 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
220:00Roughing


Click here to go to stats page for Rod Brind'Amour

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson