Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Riley Cote
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 13, 2007
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
27:48Fighting (maj)
Thursday, October 25, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 5
22:44Holding
Thursday, October 25, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 5
210:43Fighting (maj)
Saturday, October 27, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 1
19:02Fighting (maj)
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
315:13Misconduct (10 min)
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
17:00Fighting (maj)
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
17:13Hi stick - double minor
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
115:08Fighting (maj)
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
16:38Fighting (maj)
Friday, November 23, 2007
Washington Capitals 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
12:29Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Dallas Stars 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
317:46Match penalty
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 4
12:03Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Phoenix Coyotes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
11:02Elbowing
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
12:51Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
19:38Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
12:44Fighting (maj)
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
23:16Hooking
Friday, January 4, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New Jersey Devils 3
23:37Interference
Saturday, January 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 2
14:02Roughing
Saturday, January 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 2
14:02Roughing
Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Atlanta Thrashers 1
315:26Fighting (maj)
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Washington Capitals 4
213:12Roughing
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
12:54Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
New Jersey Devils 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
114:37Fighting (maj)
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
12:19Fighting (maj)
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
220:00Misconduct (10 min)
Saturday, February 2, 2008
Anaheim Ducks 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
210:00Fighting (maj)
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
22:43Interference
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
212:33Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 4
22:45Slashing
Saturday, February 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Canadiens Montreal 1
22:54Slashing
Saturday, February 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Canadiens Montreal 1
27:22Interference on goalkeeper
Thursday, February 21, 2008
San Jose Sharks 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
18:46Fighting (maj)
Thursday, February 21, 2008
San Jose Sharks 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
220:00Misconduct (10 min)
Monday, February 25, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
23:54Tripping
Thursday, February 28, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
36:21Misconduct (10 min)
Saturday, March 1, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 1
26:08Fighting (maj)
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
19:13Fighting (maj)
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
23:51Fighting (maj)
Saturday, March 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 3
13:02Fighting (maj)
Sunday, March 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7
110:39Fighting (maj)
Friday, March 21, 2008
New York Rangers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
16:18Interference
Friday, March 21, 2008
New York Rangers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
111:29Roughing
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
12:22Fighting (maj)


Click here to go to stats page for Riley Cote

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson