Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Ossi Vaananen
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 3
16:14Interference
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
10:48Hooking
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
311:50Hooking
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
311:50Unsportsmanlike conduct
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Edmonton Oilers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
32:28Holding
Friday, November 28, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
210:27Tripping
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
32:42Interference
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
34:51Hooking
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
18:35Holding
Saturday, December 13, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
114:20Interference
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
215:47Interference
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 3
28:56Roughing
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 3
28:56Roughing
Friday, January 2, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Anaheim Mighty Ducks 4
216:35Holding the stick
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Minnesota Wild 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
117:25Tripping
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
316:42Cross checking
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
19:32Holding


Click here to go to stats page for Ossi Vaananen

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson