Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Mike Richards
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 6, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Edmonton Oilers 5
26:17Hooking
Saturday, October 6, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Edmonton Oilers 5
313:30Hooking
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
111:36Hooking
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
214:13Interference
Saturday, October 27, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 1
10:20Tripping
Saturday, October 27, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 1
26:19Hooking
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
211:02Tripping
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
315:43Elbowing
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
117:34Fighting
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
117:34Fighting
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
10:54Fighting
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
10:54Fighting
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
36:46Interference
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
316:51Roughing
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
32:44Hooking
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
37:06Hooking
Monday, November 12, 2007
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
22:33Hi-sticking
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
23:37Hooking
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
216:11Tripping
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
110:26Holding the stick
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
217:19Holding
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
311:31Hi-sticking
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
313:55Hooking
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
11:26Slashing
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
30:33Hi-sticking
Friday, December 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Colorado Avalanche 2
27:50Holding
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
118:51Roughing
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
37:19Roughing
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
23:28Hooking
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
215:09Hooking
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
311:32Hooking
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
311:32Hooking
Saturday, December 15, 2007
Carolina Hurricanes 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
42:26Hooking
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
210:02Tripping
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
11:37Roughing
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
111:13Fighting
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
111:13Fighting
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
18:07Closing hand on puck
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
27:14Tripping
Sunday, December 30, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Florida Panthers 0
20:16Hooking
Sunday, December 30, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Florida Panthers 0
36:25Interference
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Washington Capitals 4
12:18Tripping
Wednesday, January 16, 2008
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
214:06Tripping
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
13:26Tripping
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
111:30Holding the stick
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
316:21Slashing
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
22:24Holding
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
319:10Hooking
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
319:10Hooking
Thursday, January 31, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
28:17Charging
Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
18:36Hooking
Wednesday, February 6, 2008
Washington Capitals 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
19:39Hi-sticking
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
119:12Roughing
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
119:12Roughing
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
212:59Roughing
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
212:59Misconduct
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
212:59Roughing
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
215:15Interference
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
220:00Fighting
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
220:00Fighting
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 4
214:58Holding
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 4
318:54Roughing
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
211:38Tripping
Saturday, February 23, 2008
Florida Panthers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
24:28Slashing
Saturday, March 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 3
116:43Holding
Sunday, March 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7
311:44Charging
Sunday, March 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7
311:44Misconduct
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Atlanta Thrashers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
118:00Hooking
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Atlanta Thrashers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
39:20Roughing
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Atlanta Thrashers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
39:20Roughing
Friday, March 21, 2008
New York Rangers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
28:17Interference
Friday, March 21, 2008
New York Rangers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
212:01Tripping
Friday, March 21, 2008
New York Rangers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
34:23Slashing
Sunday, March 23, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
22:23Hooking
Sunday, March 23, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
318:05Boarding
Sunday, March 23, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
318:05Boarding
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Rangers 1
215:21Tripping
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
210:22Hooking
Friday, April 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
211:41Interference
Friday, April 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
311:10Slashing
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
18:50Interference - Goalkeeper


Click here to go to stats page for Mike Richards

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson