Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Luca Sbisa
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 11, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
217:02Tripping
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
39:53Hooking
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 3
118:41Holding
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 3
27:30Cross checking
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
115:54Holding
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
311:19Delaying Game - Puck over glass
Saturday, October 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ San Jose Sharks 5
26:27Hooking
Saturday, October 25, 2008
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
27:25Roughing
Saturday, October 25, 2008
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
27:25Roughing
Saturday, October 25, 2008
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
216:34Tripping
Thursday, October 30, 2008
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
210:50Roughing
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 1
214:14Holding
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 1
317:20Hi-sticking
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 5
212:31Hooking
Saturday, November 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 1
15:02Hi-sticking
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
219:03Tripping
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
112:48Boarding
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
112:48Tripping
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
118:47Tripping
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
219:20Tripping
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
New York Islanders 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
36:51Tripping
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Canadiens Montreal 5
18:58Hi-sticking
Friday, January 2, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Anaheim Mighty Ducks 4
25:03Boarding
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Washington Capitals 2
11:51Holding
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Washington Capitals 2
217:22Slashing


Click here to go to stats page for Luca Sbisa

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson