Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Kimmo Timonen
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, October 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Calgary Flames 2
29:49Hooking
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
110:03Hooking
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
314:10Delaying Game - Puck over glass
Thursday, October 18, 2007
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
114:49Boarding
Saturday, October 27, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 1
15:46Interference
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
215:12Holding
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
111:52Hi-sticking
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
219:08Tripping
Friday, November 23, 2007
Washington Capitals 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
217:54Interference
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
213:00Hooking
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
39:09Interference
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
37:16Hooking
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
37:16Hooking
Friday, December 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Colorado Avalanche 2
219:40Hooking
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
116:26Hooking
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
216:43Hooking
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
119:22Holding
Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
18:56Holding
Wednesday, February 6, 2008
Washington Capitals 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
116:21Holding
Sunday, February 10, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
315:33Hooking
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
114:43Holding
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
315:25Hooking
Saturday, February 23, 2008
Florida Panthers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
214:33Roughing
Thursday, February 28, 2008
Ottawa Senators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
217:51Holding the stick
Sunday, March 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Rangers 5
220:00Hooking
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Buffalo Sabres 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
119:34Roughing
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Buffalo Sabres 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
219:53Interference
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
110:22Roughing
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
110:22Roughing
Saturday, March 8, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
22:04Slashing
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
217:49Slashing
Saturday, March 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 3
20:32Interference
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Rangers 1
116:49Holding
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
312:02Holding


Click here to go to stats page for Kimmo Timonen

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson