Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Joffrey Lupul
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
119:57Roughing
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
320:00Fighting (maj)
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Edmonton Oilers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
119:03Hooking
Saturday, November 8, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
218:27Hooking
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 5
311:53Hi-sticking
Friday, November 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Buffalo Sabres 0
315:40Slashing
Saturday, November 22, 2008
Phoenix Coyotes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
119:19Hooking
Saturday, December 13, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
12:21Hooking
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
110:59Cross checking
Friday, December 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 5
219:04Slashing
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 3
116:51Fighting (maj)
Friday, January 16, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 2
317:05Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
317:21Hooking
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
313:38Interference
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Boston Bruins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
210:36Holding
Sunday, February 8, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
312:05Boarding
Friday, February 27, 2009
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
28:58Hi-sticking
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 2
12:48Hooking
Thursday, March 5, 2009
Calgary Flames 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
39:39Interference on goalkeeper
Saturday, March 7, 2009
Nashville Predators 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
25:01Interference
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
116:05Hooking
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 4
117:14Interference
Friday, March 20, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Buffalo Sabres 4
10:32Slashing
Friday, March 20, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Buffalo Sabres 4
37:39Slashing
Sunday, March 22, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
119:44Roughing
Sunday, April 12, 2009
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
320:00Boarding


Click here to go to stats page for Joffrey Lupul

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson