Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Joffrey Lupul
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 6, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Edmonton Oilers 5
33:30Slashing
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 8 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
117:38Hooking
Saturday, October 13, 2007
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
25:07Holding the stick
Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Atlanta Thrashers 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
218:54Hooking
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
110:51Slashing
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
110:51Slashing
Friday, November 2, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 2
35:51Slashing
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
113:32Hooking
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
218:07Cross checking
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
319:35Hooking
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 4
319:35Hooking
Monday, November 12, 2007
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
114:59Hooking
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
215:48Roughing
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
215:48Hooking
Thursday, November 15, 2007
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
215:48Cross checking
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
115:25Slashing
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
310:48Roughing
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Minnesota Wild 1
212:45Boarding
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
32:38Holding
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
33:28Holding
Saturday, December 15, 2007
Carolina Hurricanes 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
214:05Hooking
Saturday, December 15, 2007
Carolina Hurricanes 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
40:22Hooking
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Phoenix Coyotes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
218:01Hooking
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Phoenix Coyotes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
33:21Tripping
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
310:30Interference
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
116:43Slashing
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
116:43Slashing
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
216:51Hooking
Friday, January 4, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New Jersey Devils 3
114:18Interference
Friday, January 4, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New Jersey Devils 3
117:20Unsportsmanlike conduct
Saturday, February 9, 2008
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
114:59Hooking
Sunday, February 10, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
15:14Roughing
Sunday, February 10, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
15:14Slashing
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
115:30Holding the stick
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
38:06Cross checking
Sunday, March 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7
14:42Roughing
Sunday, March 23, 2008
New York Islanders 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
111:53Tripping
Saturday, March 29, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
319:51Slashing
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
111:37Tripping
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
113:13Fighting
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
113:13Fighting
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
119:10Interference


Click here to go to stats page for Joffrey Lupul

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson