Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Glen Metropolit
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 11, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
33:00Slashing
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
23:13Holding
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
32:24Interference
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
313:19Interference
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 3
212:31Hi-sticking
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 3
310:13Hi-sticking
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Edmonton Oilers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
25:01Roughing
Friday, November 28, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
218:10Fighting
Friday, November 28, 2008
Carolina Hurricanes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
218:10Fighting
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
110:18Holding
Thursday, December 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
17:43Holding
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
26:12Tripping
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
213:03Tripping
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
319:45Roughing
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
319:45Roughing
Sunday, February 8, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
117:26Hooking
Sunday, February 8, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
214:13Holding
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Los Angeles Kings 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
33:09Boarding
Friday, February 27, 2009
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
13:26Hi-sticking


Click here to go to stats page for Glen Metropolit

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson