Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Eric Lindros
1998-99 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Friday, October 9, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 0
218:45Interference
Sunday, October 11, 1998
Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
311:25Kneeing
Sunday, October 11, 1998
Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
314:07Unsportsmanlike conduct
Sunday, October 11, 1998
Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
314:07Unsportsmanlike conduct
Tuesday, October 20, 1998
San Jose Sharks 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
319:56Tripping - Obstruction
Tuesday, October 20, 1998
San Jose Sharks 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
319:56Tripping - Obstruction
Thursday, October 22, 1998
New Jersey Devils 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
26:26Interference
Saturday, October 24, 1998
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
316:15Hi-sticking
Saturday, October 24, 1998
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
316:15Hi-sticking
Tuesday, October 27, 1998
St Louis Blues 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
216:37Cross checking
Thursday, October 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 3
15:43Hooking
Saturday, October 31, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Islanders 3
37:03Holding
Tuesday, November 3, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
218:46Hi-sticking
Lun./Mon., 9 Nov. 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Montreal Canadiens 0
12:50Hooking - Obstruction
Lun./Mon., 9 Nov. 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Montreal Canadiens 0
14:09Interference
Thursday, November 12, 1998
Florida Panthers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
23:31Roughing
Thursday, November 12, 1998
Florida Panthers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
318:43Fighting
Saturday, November 14, 1998
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
218:38Roughing
Tuesday, November 17, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
20:51Hi-sticking
Tuesday, November 17, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
20:51Hi-sticking
Wednesday, November 25, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Islanders 4
13:55Elbowing
Wednesday, November 25, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Islanders 4
211:03Cross checking
Sunday, November 29, 1998
Vancouver Canucks 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
18:19Interference
Friday, December 4, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
119:16Roughing
Friday, December 4, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
119:16Slashing
Friday, December 4, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
119:16Game misconduct
Thursday, December 10, 1998
New Jersey Devils 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
13:51Tripping - Obstruction
Thursday, December 10, 1998
New Jersey Devils 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
30:22Tripping
Saturday, December 12, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 0
118:42Roughing
Thursday, December 17, 1998
Calgary Flames 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
213:54Fighting
Thursday, December 17, 1998
Calgary Flames 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
213:54Fighting
Thursday, December 17, 1998
Calgary Flames 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
30:28Tripping
Thursday, December 17, 1998
Calgary Flames 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
36:02Holding - Obstruction
Sunday, December 20, 1998
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
112:22Cross checking
Sunday, December 20, 1998
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
20:45Holding - Obstruction
Saturday, December 26, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Chicago Blackhawks 2
212:17Cross checking
Saturday, December 26, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Chicago Blackhawks 2
212:17Slashing
Monday, December 28, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ San Jose Sharks 1
43:52Slashing
Monday, December 28, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ San Jose Sharks 1
43:52Holding the stick
Monday, December 28, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ San Jose Sharks 1
43:52Holding the stick
Tuesday, December 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Calgary Flames 3
113:43Hi-sticking
Tuesday, December 29, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Calgary Flames 3
214:10Charging
Thursday, January 7, 1999
New York Islanders 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
34:41Hooking
Saturday, January 9, 1999
Carolina Hurricanes 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
114:50Holding the stick
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
21:15Interference - Goalkeeper
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
35:19Holding - Obstruction
Saturday, January 16, 1999
Toronto Maple Leafs 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
13:20Interference
Monday, January 18, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Ottawa Senators 0
218:34Hooking
Tuesday, January 26, 1999
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
35:11Slashing
Tuesday, January 26, 1999
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
318:57Holding stick - Obstruction
Tuesday, January 26, 1999
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
318:57Holding stick - Obstruction
Thursday, January 28, 1999
Phoenix Coyotes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
11:28Holding
Thursday, January 28, 1999
Phoenix Coyotes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
15:07Interference
Saturday, January 30, 1999
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
216:00Roughing
Thursday, February 4, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
27:20Hi-sticking
Wednesday, February 10, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 5
19:14Tripping
Thursday, February 11, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Los Angeles Kings 4
21:02Holding - Obstruction
Thursday, February 18, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
30:33Interference
Saturday, February 20, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 4
214:26Hooking
Wednesday, February 24, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 5
310:36Interference - Goalkeeper
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
113:25Roughing
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
33:56Roughing
Thursday, March 4, 1999
Ottawa Senators 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
117:03Hooking - Obstruction
Saturday, March 6, 1999
New York Islanders 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
310:18Hooking
Sunday, March 7, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Buffalo Sabres 1
112:35Roughing
Sunday, March 7, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Buffalo Sabres 1
112:35Roughing
Saturday, March 13, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
119:38Roughing
Saturday, March 13, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
119:38Roughing
Saturday, March 13, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
24:34Cross checking
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
10:40Fighting
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
10:40Fighting
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
116:51Roughing
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
116:51Roughing
Tuesday, March 16, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ St Louis Blues 5
36:41Slashing
Monday, March 22, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 1
110:30Hooking
Monday, March 22, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 1
319:52Cross checking
Saturday, March 27, 1999
New York Rangers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
316:30Hi-sticking
Saturday, March 27, 1999
New York Rangers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
316:30Hi-sticking
Saturday, March 27, 1999
New York Rangers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
316:30Hi-sticking
Thursday, April 1, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Nashville Predators 1
18:57Hooking - Obstruction


Click here to go to stats page for Eric Lindros

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson