Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Eric Desjardins
1998-99 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Friday, October 9, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 0
13:14Interference
Friday, October 16, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
28:25Tripping
Saturday, October 17, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
29:16Holding
Tuesday, October 27, 1998
St Louis Blues 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
23:53Closing hand on puck
Saturday, November 14, 1998
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
114:26Hooking - Obstruction
Wednesday, November 25, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Islanders 4
25:42Unsportsmanlike conduct
Friday, November 27, 1998
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
17:44Hooking
Tuesday, December 8, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New Jersey Devils 5
32:44Hooking
Saturday, December 12, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 0
319:00Interference - Obstruction
Sunday, December 13, 1998
Edmonton Oilers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
15:53Cross check
Sunday, December 13, 1998
Edmonton Oilers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
218:46Hi stick
Wednesday, January 13, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 0
33:04Tripping - Obstruction
Wednesday, February 10, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 5
216:33Hooking - Obstruction
Wednesday, February 24, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 5
29:02Tripping
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
23:03Hooking
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
312:38Tripping - Obstruction
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
212:47Holding stick
Tuesday, March 16, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ St Louis Blues 5
39:05Holding
Saturday, April 10, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Washington Capitals 1
318:21Roughing


Click here to go to stats page for Eric Desjardins

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson