Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Denis Tolpeko
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
116:07Hooking
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
25:34Hooking
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
21:56Slashing
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
24:15Hooking
Monday, November 26, 2007
Boston Bruins 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
32:39Tripping
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
316:02Tripping
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
316:02Tripping
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Dallas Stars 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
18:46Slashing
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Dallas Stars 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
311:08Tripping
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
316:47Misconduct
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
316:47Misconduct
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Phoenix Coyotes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
115:13Hooking
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
116:43Holding
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
317:32Interference - Goalkeeper
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
317:32Interference - Goalkeeper
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
319:15Roughing
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 2
319:15Roughing
Sunday, December 30, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Florida Panthers 0
116:21Slashing
Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Atlanta Thrashers 1
312:11Interference
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
115:33Charging


Click here to go to stats page for Denis Tolpeko

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson