Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Daymond Langkow
1998-99 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Thursday, December 17, 1998
Calgary Flames 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
21:49Slashing
Saturday, January 9, 1999
Carolina Hurricanes 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
15:13Slashing
Saturday, January 30, 1999
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
24:40Interference
Monday, February 1, 1999
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
316:44Roughing
Thursday, February 4, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
13:44Hi-sticking
Thursday, February 4, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
17:51Slashing
Saturday, February 20, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 4
219:33Roughing
Wednesday, February 24, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 5
318:32Fighting
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
30:21Slashing
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
315:13Holding
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
315:13Holding
Thursday, March 4, 1999
Ottawa Senators 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
319:55Fighting
Thursday, March 4, 1999
Ottawa Senators 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
319:55Fighting
Thursday, March 4, 1999
Ottawa Senators 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
319:55Fighting
Saturday, March 13, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
36:15Tripping
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
114:51Hooking - Obstruction
Sunday, March 14, 1999
Dallas Stars 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
24:18Hooking - Obstruction
Monday, March 22, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 1
29:46Slashing
Tuesday, March 30, 1999
Carolina Hurricanes 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
10:50Roughing
Monday, April 5, 1999
New York Rangers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
215:33Roughing
Monday, April 5, 1999
New York Rangers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
215:33Roughing
Monday, April 5, 1999
New York Rangers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
217:53Roughing
Monday, April 5, 1999
New York Rangers 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
217:53Roughing
Tuesday, April 13, 1999
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
110:03Hooking - Obstruction
Tuesday, April 13, 1999
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
119:54Tripping - Obstruction
Friday, April 16, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 3
31:18Interference


Click here to go to stats page for Daymond Langkow

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson