Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Darroll Powe
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Colorado Avalanche 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
19:17Hooking
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
119:57Roughing
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7
38:06Roughing
Sunday, December 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 3
114:57Hooking
Friday, December 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 5
32:19Delaying Game - Puck over glass
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 3
38:11Charging
Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Vancouver Canucks 2
116:41Hooking
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Los Angeles Kings 2
28:24Roughing
Saturday, January 10, 2009
Toronto Maple Leafs 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
210:32Interference
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Atlanta Thrashers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
29:02Holding
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ St.Louis Blues 4
38:20Holding
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Boston Bruins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
218:22Tripping
Sunday, February 8, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
11:32Holding
Sunday, February 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 2
216:17Cross checking
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Buffalo Sabres 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
210:13Hooking
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Washington Capitals 2
317:01Slashing
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Los Angeles Kings 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
216:49Hooking
Friday, February 27, 2009
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
28:58Hooking
Sunday, March 1, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New Jersey Devils 3
113:31Hooking
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 2
211:18Hi-sticking
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Florida Panthers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
15:49Slashing
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Florida Panthers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
17:59Roughing
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
14:08Instigator
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
14:08Fighting
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
14:08Fighting
Saturday, April 4, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Ottawa Senators 4
210:43Interference
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Florida Panthers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
28:28Slashing


Click here to go to stats page for Darroll Powe

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson