Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Dainius Zubrus
1998-99 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Friday, October 9, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 0
35:27Interference
Sunday, October 11, 1998
Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
39:49Holding - Obstruction
Saturday, October 17, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
18:13Tripping
Thursday, October 22, 1998
New Jersey Devils 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
21:27Interference
Thursday, October 22, 1998
New Jersey Devils 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
211:45Hooking
Saturday, November 7, 1998
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
116:26Tripping
Friday, November 20, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
312:05Roughing
Sunday, November 22, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Florida Panthers 1
111:00Hooking
Friday, December 4, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
32:45Fighting (maj)
Wednesday, January 13, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Washington Capitals 0
118:37Hooking
Thursday, February 4, 1999
Montreal Canadiens 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
311:29Hi stick


Click here to go to stats page for Dainius Zubrus

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson