Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Braydon Coburn
2008-09 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Saturday, October 11, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
210:37Boarding
Saturday, October 11, 2008
New York Rangers 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
38:52Holding
Monday, October 13, 2008
Canadiens Montreal 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
27:32Interference
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
17:10Holding
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
24:08Interference
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 5
216:57Tripping
Saturday, October 18, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ San Jose Sharks 5
117:44Holding the stick
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 7 @ Atlanta Thrashers 0
217:50Hooking
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 7 @ Atlanta Thrashers 0
311:21Hooking
Thursday, November 6, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Ottawa Senators 4
112:10Boarding (maj)
Saturday, November 8, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
37:26Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New York Islanders 1
117:50Slashing
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 5
115:38Holding
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 5
23:51Hooking
Monday, November 24, 2008
Dallas Stars 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
38:01Tripping
Monday, November 24, 2008
Dallas Stars 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
318:56Hooking
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 1
110:13Hooking
Saturday, November 29, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
23:25Hi-sticking
Saturday, December 13, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
316:31Hooking
Sunday, December 21, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 3
213:43Fighting (maj)
Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Ottawa Senators 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
22:50Tripping
Friday, December 26, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 5
32:13Hooking
Friday, January 2, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Anaheim Mighty Ducks 4
218:33Hooking
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Los Angeles Kings 2
214:06Tripping
Friday, January 16, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Florida Panthers 2
16:11Hooking
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
118:21Hooking
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
217:24Roughing
Friday, January 30, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1
219:31Fighting (maj)
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Los Angeles Kings 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
113:30Tripping
Friday, February 27, 2009
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
116:02Hooking
Saturday, March 14, 2009
New York Rangers 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
210:22Tripping
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New York Rangers 4
219:55Match penalty
Friday, March 20, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Buffalo Sabres 4
117:24Roughing
Sunday, March 22, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
210:27Hooking
Monday, March 23, 2009
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
212:41Holding
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
116:45Hi stick - double minor
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ New York Islanders 3
29:36Tripping
Sunday, March 29, 2009
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
112:41Interference
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Florida Panthers 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
17:42Hooking


Click here to go to stats page for Braydon Coburn

Click here to go to 2008-09 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson