Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Season List




Penalty List for Braydon Coburn
2007-08 Season

GamePeriodTimeType
Thursday, October 18, 2007
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
34:22Cross checking
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
113:49Hooking
Monday, November 5, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 0 @ New York Rangers 2
317:41Hooking
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
16:27Holding
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
318:33Tripping
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
216:03Holding
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
318:56Misconduct (10 min)
Monday, November 12, 2007
New York Islanders 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
315:54Hooking
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes 3
34:04Tripping
Saturday, November 24, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Ottawa Senators 3
16:06Interference
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Canadiens Montreal 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
38:24Hooking
Saturday, December 15, 2007
Carolina Hurricanes 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
317:39Holding
Friday, December 21, 2007
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
213:39Tripping
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
28:07Roughing
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Buffalo Sabres 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
210:51Hooking
Saturday, January 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 2
315:05Unsportsmanlike conduct
Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Atlanta Thrashers 1
31:28Cross checking
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
116:15Interference
Wednesday, January 16, 2008
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
310:21Hooking
Tuesday, January 29, 2008
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
215:01Roughing
Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers 2
12:27Cross checking
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
217:42Interference
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Ottawa Senators 3
318:57Roughing
Thursday, February 21, 2008
San Jose Sharks 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
212:15Delaying Game-Puck over glass
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Tampa Bay Lightning 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
315:52Diving
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4
318:05Hooking
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
320:00Unsportsmanlike conduct
Saturday, March 15, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 3
40:27Roughing
Sunday, March 16, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7
216:55Interference
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Rangers 1
21:24Holding
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4
26:07Holding
Friday, April 4, 2008
New Jersey Devils 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
220:00Holding
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Pittsburgh Penguins 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
318:00Hooking


Click here to go to stats page for Braydon Coburn

Click here to go to 2007-08 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson