Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Playoff Season List




Penalty List for Luke Richardson
2000 Playoffs

GamePeriodTimeType
Friday, April 14, 2000
Buffalo Sabres 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
220:00Hi-sticking
Sunday, April 16, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 0
105:19Slashing
Sunday, April 16, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 0
118:12Roughing
Tuesday, April 18, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
210:28Slashing
Tuesday, April 18, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 3
216:20Interference
Thursday, April 20, 2000
Buffalo Sabres 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
205:28Tripping
Thursday, April 27, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 0
304:56Tripping
Saturday, April 29, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
106:18Roughing
Saturday, April 29, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
314:51Fighting
Saturday, April 29, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
314:51Game misconduct
Saturday, April 29, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
314:51Fighting
Sunday, May 7, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
218:45Unsportsmanlike conduct
Sunday, May 7, 2000
Pittsburgh Penguins 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
218:45Roughing
Sunday, May 14, 2000
New Jersey Devils 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
104:48Cross checking
Saturday, May 20, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New Jersey Devils 1
212:13Charging
Saturday, May 20, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New Jersey Devils 1
212:13Cross checking
Wednesday, May 24, 2000
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ New Jersey Devils 2
208:52Hi-sticking
Friday, May 26, 2000
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
209:23Slashing


Click here to go to stats page for Luke Richardson






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson