Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Penalty Playoff Season List




Penalty List for Daniel Carcillo
2010 Playoffs

GamePeriodTimeType
Friday, April 16, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New Jersey Devils 5
101:27Elbowing
Sunday, April 18, 2010
New Jersey Devils 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
306:01Slashing
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
200:11Cross checking
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
214:55Slashing
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
316:33Tripping
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
316:33Misconduct
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
316:33Misconduct
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New Jersey Devils 0
100:43Tripping
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ New Jersey Devils 0
113:22Cross checking
Saturday, May 1, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 5
209:58Roughing
Saturday, May 1, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 5
209:58Roughing
Monday, May 3, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Boston Bruins 3
113:10Cross checking
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1
217:52Cross checking
Friday, May 7, 2010
Boston Bruins 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
205:26Cross checking
Monday, May 10, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 0
319:11Roughing
Monday, May 10, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 0
319:11Slashing
Monday, May 10, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 0
319:11Roughing
Monday, May 10, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 0
319:11Roughing
Friday, May 14, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Boston Bruins 3
209:07Hi-sticking
Sunday, May 16, 2010
Montreal Canadiens 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
212:41Roughing
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Montreal Canadiens 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
307:54Interference
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Montreal Canadiens 5
110:21Tripping
Monday, May 31, 2010
Philadelphia Flyers 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks 2
117:27Unsportsmanlike conduct
Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Chicago Blackhawks 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
118:05Charging


Click here to go to stats page for Daniel Carcillo






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson