Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Goal Season List




Goal List for Keith Jones
1998-99 Season

GameGoalOpp. Goalie(s)
Saturday, November 14, 1998
New Jersey Devils 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 3 - 0:45
3 - PHI : Keith Jones 3 (Eric Lindros, John LeClair)
Martin Brodeur
Tuesday, November 17, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 1
Period 2 - 5:10
1 - PHI : Keith Jones 4 (Eric Lindros, Colin Forbes)
Jean-Sebastien Aubin
Tom Barrasso
Sunday, November 22, 1998
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Florida Panthers 1
Period 4 - 0:26
3 - PHI : Keith Jones 5 (Eric Lindros)
Kirk McLean
Friday, November 27, 1998
Toronto Maple Leafs 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 1 - 10:41
1 - PHI : Keith Jones 6 (John LeClair, Eric Lindros)
Curtis Joseph
Sunday, November 29, 1998
Vancouver Canucks 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 6
Period 3 - 15:40
6 - PHI : Keith Jones 7 (Eric Lindros, Eric Desjardins)
Garth Snow
Sunday, January 3, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Edmonton Oilers 3
Period 2 - 15:28
4 - PHI : Keith Jones 8 (Rod Brind'Amour, John LeClair)
Mikhail Shtalenkov
Thursday, January 7, 1999
New York Islanders 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
Period 3 - 7:14
5 - PHI : Keith Jones 9 (John LeClair, Eric Lindros)
Marcel Cousineau
Tommy Salo
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
Period 2 - 8:11
4 - PHI : Keith Jones 10 (Dan McGillis, John LeClair)
Chris Mason
Tomas Vokoun
Tuesday, January 26, 1999
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 1 - 6:54
2 - PHI : Keith Jones 11 (Mikael Renberg, Dmitri Tertyshny)
Sean Burke
Thursday, January 28, 1999
Phoenix Coyotes 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 1 - 10:14
1 - PHI : Keith Jones 12 (Eric Lindros, John LeClair)
Nikolai Khabibulin
Monday, February 1, 1999
Los Angeles Kings 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 2 - 14:40
4 - PHI : Keith Jones 13 (Karl Dykhuis) (PP)
Stephane Fiset
Thursday, February 11, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 3 @ Los Angeles Kings 4
Period 1 - 19:12
2 - PHI : Keith Jones 14 (Eric Desjardins, John LeClair)
Stephane Fiset
Sunday, February 14, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Colorado Avalanche 4
Period 2 - 7:01
4 - PHI : Keith Jones 15 (Rod Brind'Amour, Mikael Renberg)
Patrick Roy
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
Period 1 - 19:25
3 - PHI : Keith Jones 16 (Eric Desjardins, Eric Lindros)
Mike Richter
Sunday, March 21, 1999
Detroit Red Wings 4 @ Philadelphia Flyers 5
Period 1 - 11:11
2 - PHI : Keith Jones 17 (John LeClair, Eric Desjardins)
Chris Osgood
Sunday, March 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Detroit Red Wings 3
Period 3 - 11:44
4 - PHI : Keith Jones 18 (Steve Duchesne, Dan McGillis) (PP)
Chris Osgood
Saturday, April 10, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ Washington Capitals 1
Period 1 - 6:22
1 - PHI : Keith Jones 19 (Mikael Andersson)
Olaf Kolzig
Friday, April 16, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New Jersey Devils 3
Period 2 - 17:23
3 - PHI : Keith Jones 20
Chris Terreri


Click here to go to stats page for Keith_Jones

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson