Flyers History WWW.FLYERSHISTORY.COM

Goal Season List




Goal List for Daymond Langkow
1998-99 Season

GameGoalOpp. Goalie(s)
Monday, January 11, 1999
Nashville Predators 0 @ Philadelphia Flyers 8
Period 3 - 10:40
6 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 5 (Colin Forbes, Chris Therien)
Chris Mason
Tomas Vokoun
Monday, January 18, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ Ottawa Senators 0
Period 3 - 0:26
4 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 6 (Karl Dykhuis, Jody Hull)
Damian Rhodes
Thursday, January 21, 1999
Washington Capitals 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4
Period 2 - 1:29
4 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 7 (Jody Hull, Colin Forbes)
Olaf Kolzig
Tuesday, January 26, 1999
Florida Panthers 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 1 - 2:25
1 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 8 (Roman Vopat)
Sean Burke
Wednesday, February 10, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim 5
Period 2 - 11:03
3 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 9 (Eric Lindros, Keith Jones) (PP)
Guy Hebert
Sunday, February 14, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 4 @ Colorado Avalanche 4
Period 1 - 15:21
3 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 10 (Jody Hull, Dan McGillis)
Patrick Roy
Sunday, February 21, 1999
Pittsburgh Penguins 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 2
Period 2 - 8:17
3 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 11 (John LeClair, Eric Lindros) (PP)
Tom Barrasso
Sunday, February 28, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 5 @ New York Rangers 6
Period 2 - 17:16
8 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 12 (SH)
Mike Richter
Tuesday, March 9, 1999
Philadelphia Flyers 2 @ New York Islanders 2
Period 2 - 10:31
3 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 13 (Valeri Zelepukin, Dan McGillis) (PP)
Tommy Salo
Thursday, March 11, 1999
Colorado Avalanche 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 3
Period 3 - 5:06
7 - PHI : Daymond Langkow 14 (Mikael Renberg, Valeri Zelepukin)
Patrick Roy


Click here to go to stats page for Daymond_Langkow

Click here to go to 1998-99 season overview






Flyers History Logo

Copyright 1998-2008 - P.Anson